HOA

Huntcliff Homes Association

9072 River Run, Atlanta, GA 30350
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 500365, Atlanta, GA 31150-0365
Board of Directors
2015-2016

 

 
President Bob Clydesdale president@huntcliffonline.com
Secretary Chrys Bruno secretary@huntcliffonline.com
Treasurer Fred Barnes treasurer@huntcliffonline.com
Architectural Control Chris Young ACC@huntcliffonline.com
Homes Maintenance Mary Bergin homesmaintenance@huntcliffonline.com
Directory Liz Hunter directory@huntcliffonline.com
Landscape Guy Sommers landscape@huntcliffonline.com
New Neighbor Liaison Lisa Stoppenbach newneighbors@huntcliffonline.com
Safety Manny Arora safety@huntcliffonline.com
Zoning/Community Affairs Jim McGee zoning@huntcliffonline.com
Communications Chrys Bruno happenings@huntcliff.com

 

 Board Meetings


Board meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  Please contact respective board members with questions or comments.

Annual Membership Meeting


The Annual Meeting is held in late April/early May.
All residents are formally advised in writing of the date and time.

Annual Assessment

Current Annual Assessment – $600.00

(New owner assessment is $1,000—a one-time fee)
Annual Assessment is payable by March 1st of each year. A late fee of $60 is applied on April 1st, if Assessment remains unpaid.